Faculty and Staff

Administration Position Email     Ext.
Mrs. Jessica Kilmade   Principal jkilmade@mht-stl.org    102
Ms. Allison Pittman Office Manager apittman@mht-stl.org    101
Ms. Yolanda Williams Business Manager schbm114@archstl.org    103
Mr. Nicholas McDowell Graduate Support Dir.           nmcdowell@mht-stl.org    121
Ms. Antonia Ponder, MHT '89 Development Director toniponder@archstl.org  
Fr. Richard Creason Pastor trinitystl@sbcglobal.net  
Sr. Janice Munier Pastoral Assistant jmunier@ssnd-sl.org    314.241.9165
       
Faculty Position Email Ext.
Ms. Gabrielle Desits                    Kindergarten                         gdesits@mht-stl.org 106
Ms. Tylar Harrod 1st Grade tharrod@mht-stl.org 104
Ms. Erin Scherer 2nd Grade escherer@mht-stl.org 105
Ms. Julia Schmidt 3rd Grade jschmidt@mht-stl.org 113
Ms. Kailey Walker 4th Grade kwalker@mht-stl.org 108
Ms. Michelle Ehrhard 5th Grade mehrhard@mht-stl.org 116
Ms. Melissa Bradshaw Academy Teacher mbradshaw@mht-stl.org 120
Mr. Donald Cherry Academy Teacher dcherry@mht-stl.org 122
Ms. Andrew Diemer       Academy Teacher adiemer@mht-stl.org 123
Sr. Fran Dotta Academy Teacher fdotta@mht-stl.org 123
Mr. Cory Lampkin, Jr. Art Teacher clampkin@mht-stl.org 114
Ms. Cheryl Walker Music Teacher cwalker@mht-stl.org 128
Mr. Fred Rosteck Physical Education frostek@mht-stl.org 126
Mr. Bob Powers Computer bpowers@mht-stl.org 107
Sr. Mary Kay Hadican Volunteer Resource mhadican@mht-stl.org 101
Mr. David Roberto Teacher Assistant droberto@mht-stl.org 106
Ms. Lori Schroeder Learning Consultant lschroeder@mht-stl.org 117
       
         Staff           Position             Email Ext.
Ms. Sue Schoenfelder Library library@mht-stl.org 127
Mr. William Reese Aftercare Director aftercare@mht-stl.org 118
Ms. Ardelia Tensley Aftercare Director aftercare@mht-stl.org 118
Ms. Katie Muschinske Social Worker kmuschinske@mht-stl.org 117
Mrs. Donna Lindsay Food Service Manager l-lindsay@att.net 119