Faculty and Staff

Administration Position Email Ext.
Mrs. Jessica Kilmade                 Principal jkilmade@mht-stl.org    102
Ms. Allison Pittman               Office Manager apittman@mht-stl.org    101
Ms. Yolanda Wallace               Business Manager ywallace@mht-stl.org    103

Ms. Nancy Lemond

Mr. Nicholas McDowell

              Secretary

              Graduate Support Dir.          

nlemond@mth-stl.org

nmcdowell@mht-stl.org

   101

   121

Fr. Richard Creason               Pastor trinitystl@sbcglobal.net  
Sr. Janice Munier               Pastoral Assistant jmunier@ssnd-sl.org    314.241.9165
       
Faculty Position Email Ext.
Ms. Gabrielle Desits                    Kindergarten                         gdesits@mht-stl.org 106
Ms. Courtney Moser 1st Grade cmoser@mht-stl.org 104
Ms. Madison Miller 2nd Grade mmiller@mht-stl.org 105
Ms. Kate Matoon 3rd Grade kmatoon@mht-stl.org 113
Ms. Kailey Walker 4th Grade kwalker@mht-stl.org 108
Ms. Michelle Owens 5th Grade mowens@mht-stl.org 116
Ms. Melissa Bradshaw Academy Teacher mbradshaw@mht-stl.org 120
Mr. Donald Cherry Academy Teacher dcherry@mht-stl.org 122
Ms. Andrew Diemer       Academy Teacher adiemer@mht-stl.org 123
Sr. Fran Dotta Academy Teacher fdotta@mht-stl.org 123
Ms. Jamie Watson Art Teacher jwatson@mht-stl.org 114
Ms. Cheryl Walker Music Teacher cwalker@mht-stl.org 128
Mr. Fredric Rosteck Physical Education frostek@mht-stl.org 126
Mr. Bob Powers IVC Volunteer bpowers@mht-stl.org 107
Sr. Mary Kay Hadican Volunteer Resource mhadican@mht-stl.org 101
Ms. Skyla Hunter Teacher Assistant shunter@mht-stl.org 106
Mr. David Roberto Teacher Assistant droberto@mht-stl.org

106

       
         Staff           Position             Email Ext.
Mr. Louis Reese Aftercare Director aftercare@mht-stl.org 118
Mr. Chris Rundquist Couselor crundquist@mht-stl.org 117
Ms. Katie Muschinske MKIS Counselor kmuschinske@mht-stl.org 117
Mrs. Donna Lindsay Food Service Manager l-lindsay@att.net 119