Faculty and Staff

Administration Position Email     Ext.
Mrs. Jessica Kilmade   Principal jkilmade@mht-stl.org    102
Ms. Allison Pittman Office Manager apittman@mht-stl.org    101
Ms. Yolanda Williams Business Manager schbm114@archstl.org    103
Mr. Nicholas McDowell Graduate Support Dir.           nmcdowell@mht-stl.org    121
Fr. Richard Creason Pastor trinitystl@sbcglobal.net  
Sr. Janice Munier Pastoral Assistant jmunier@ssnd-sl.org    314.241.9165
       
Faculty Position Email Ext.
Ms. Gabrielle Desits                    Kindergarten                         gdesits@mht-stl.org 106
Ms. Barb Crowell 1st Grade bcrowell@mht-stl.org 104
Ms. Madison Miller 2nd Grade mmiller@mht-stl.org 105
Ms. Kate Matoon 3rd Grade kmatoon@mht-stl.org 113
Ms. Kailey Walker 4th Grade kwalker@mht-stl.org 108
Ms. Michelle Owens 5th Grade mowens@mht-stl.org 116
Ms. Melissa Bradshaw Academy Teacher mbradshaw@mht-stl.org 120
Mr. Donald Cherry Academy Teacher dcherry@mht-stl.org 122
Ms. Andrew Diemer       Academy Teacher adiemer@mht-stl.org 123
Sr. Fran Dotta Academy Teacher fdotta@mht-stl.org 123
Ms. Jamie Watson Art Teacher jwatson@mht-stl.org 114
Ms. Cheryl Walker Music Teacher cwalker@mht-stl.org 128
Mr. Fred Rosteck Physical Education frostek@mht-stl.org 126
Mr. Bob Powers Computer bpowers@mht-stl.org 107
Sr. Mary Kay Hadican Volunteer Resource mhadican@mht-stl.org 101
Mr. David Roberto K-2Teacher Assistant droberto@mht-stl.org 106
Ms. Lori Schroeder Learning Consultant lschroeder@mht-stl.org 117
Ms. Kate Hannan Learning Specialist khannan@mht-stl.org

 

Ms. Mary Hannan Learning Specialist mhannan@mht-stl.org  
       
         Staff           Position             Email Ext.
Ms. Sue Schoenfelder Library library@mht-stl.org 127
Mr. William Reese Aftercare Director aftercare@mht-stl.org 118
Ms. Ardelia Tensley Aftercare Director aftercare@mht-stl.org 118
Ms. Katie Muschinske Counselor kmuschinske@mht-stl.org 117
Mrs. Donna Lindsay Food Service Manager l-lindsay@att.net 119